Membership List

Officers, Membership and Committees

NameCompanyEmail
Heather AdamsLiberty Mutual SuretyHeatherR.Adams@libertymutual.com
Debby AndersonMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCdanderson@minardames.com
Jared AsayMorrison &Conover Asay CPAs, PLLCjasay@conoverasay.com
Ted AustSilverhawk Financialted@silverhawkfinancial.com
Chris BachmanMerchants Bonding Companycbachman@merchantsbonding.com
Ethan BakerCCI Surety, Inc. ebaker@ccisurety.com
Patrick BenedictArgo Suretypatrick.benedict@argosurety.com
Doug BennyhoffLiberty Mutual SuretyDouglas.bennyhoff@libertymutual.com
Robert BerensSMTD Law, LLPrberens@smtdlaw.com
Jane BlockLiberty Mutualjane.block@libertymutual.com
Paul BoleyHartford Insurance Grouppaul.boley@thehartford.com
Jim BracyWillis of Arizona Inc.jim.bracy@willis.com
Joseph BrophyJennings Haug & Cunninghamjab@jhc-law.com
Julie BrownBond Services of Arizonajbrown@bondservices.com
Spencer BrownMerchants Bonding Companysbrown@merchantsbonding.com
Aaron BruggemanCCI Surety, Inc. abruggeman@ccisurety.com
Thomas BucknerViking Bond Servicetcbuckner@vbsbond.com
Manny CancholaTravelersmcanchol@travelers.com
Margaret CareyOld Republic Surety Companymacarey@orsurety.com
Dave ChristensenLiberty Mutualdavid.christensen@libertymutual.com
Mike CivalierMike Civalier, P.C.mcivalier@cox.net
Joe ClarkenConstructors Bonding, Inc.Joe@cbialliance.com
John CorcoranCICPACjcorcoran@cicpac.com
Chris CorneliusRLI Insurance CompanyChristine_Cornelius@rlicorp.com
Joseph CotyEMC Insurance Companiesjoe.l.coty@emcins.com
Jeremy CrawfordCCI Surety, Inc. jcrawford@ccisurety.com
Sharlotte CroxfordNational Guaranty Insurance AgencySharlotte@ngiaonline.com
James L. CsontosJennings Haug & Cunninghamjlc@jhc-law.com
Craig DawsonThe Guarantee Company of North AmericaCraig.Dawson@theguarantee.com
Mike DesticheChubb Group of Insurance Co.’smdestiche@chubb.com
Jason DettbarnMerchants Bonding CompanyJdettbarn@merchantsbonding.com
Joe DhueyLovitt & Touche Inc.jdhuey@lovitt-touche.com
Christine Donati-BairdGreat American Insurance Companycdonati@gaig.com
Rob DyerPolsinelli - Shughart, PCrdyer@polsinelli.com
Chrissy EatonRLI Insurance Companychrissy.eaton@rlicorp.com
Chris EdwardsZurich Suretychris.edwards@zurichna.com
Lorene EllisGray Casualty and Surety CompanyLellis@graysurety.com
Aksel FiratSurety Placement Services LLCafirat@suretyplace.com
Buck FordSurety Placement Services LLCbuckford@suretyplace.com
Jason FordSurety Placement Services LLCjford@suretyplace.com
Rose GonsoulinCincinnati Insurancerose_gonsoulin@cinfin.com
Tyler GravesTravelersTEGRAVES@travelers.com
Mike HasenkampEnterprise Bank & Trustmhasenkamp@enterprisebank.com
Bill HaugJennings Haug & Cunninghamwfh@jhc-law.com
Ron HeckselPaffenbarger & Waldenrhecksel@pwbonds.com
Chrystal HedgesCBI Constructors Bonding, Inc.chrystal@cbialliance.com
Pat HedgesConstructors Bonding, Inc. pat@cbialliance.com
Marc HenryArch Insurancemhenry@archinsurance.com
Mark HewittWestern National Insurance Groupmark.hewitt@wnins.com
Ken HighamCNA Suretykenneth.higham@cnasurety.com
Michael Holmes Hanover Insurance Group MHOLMES@HANOVER.COM
Wesley HongHudson Insurance Groupwhong@hudsoninsgroup.com
Tim HowerLiberty Mutualtimothy.hower@libertymutual.com
Tracy HughesBeachFleischman PCthughes@beachfleischman.com
Dave JensenWillis of Arizona Inc.david.jensen@willis.com
Matt JoyBenchmark Consulting Servicesmjoy@benchmark-consulting.com
John JozwickRider Levett Bucknalljohn.jozwick@us.rlb.com
Nelwyn KiddTravelersnkidd@travelers.com
Joe KirmisLiberty MutualJoe.kirmis@ocas.com
Ray KlucznikTravelersrkluczni@travelers.com
Mike KremhellerHanovermkremheller@hanover.com
Chelie LacrosseSmith Manusclacrosse@smithmanus.com
Steve LeeSL Specialty Insurancesteve@slspecialty.com
Dan LengelingMerchants Bonding Companydlengeling@merchantsbonding.com
Chris LindstromTravelersCGLINDST@travelers.com
Jay MannJennings, Strouss, & Salmon PLCjmann@jsslaw.com
Mike MauRLI Insurance CompanyMichael_mau@rlicorp.com
Gayle McClellanD & M Surety Agencygayle@suretybnds.com
Beverly McCoyAmTrust Suretybeverly.mccoy@amtrustgroup.org
Sharon McGuinnessGreat American Insurancesmcguinness@gaic.com
Raylene MendozaArtisan Bonding & Insurance Services, LLC, PhoenixArtisanbonding@yahoo.com
Steve MinardMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCsminard@minardames.com
Michael MinnaughRidenour, Hienton & Lewis, P.L.L.C.mminnaugh@rhlfirm.com
Scott MorrisonMorrison & Associates CPA's PLLCsmorrison@morrisonclarkconover.com
Emily NewellCNA Suretyemily.newell@cnasurety.com
John NorbutReliable Risk Managementjohn@reliableriskmanagement.com
Andy PaffenbargerPaffenbarger & Waldenandy@pwbonds.com
Dave PalomaGray Casualty and Surety Companydpaloma@graysurety.com
Kristie PaolozziGreat American Insurance Groupkpaolozzi@gaig.com
Theresa ParkerGCNATparker@gcna.com
Jeremy PolkWells Fargo Insurance Services, Inc. Jeremy.Polk@wellsfargo.com
Diana PopescuArch Insurance Groupdpopescu@archinsurance.com
Mitch PrauseWestfield Insurancemitchellprause@westfieldgrp.com
Roslin PremCNA Suretyroslin.prem@cnasurety.com
Justin PriceTravelersjdprice@travelers.com
Brian PughBerkley Surety Groupbpugh@berkleysurety.com
Jordan Rewerts RLI Insurance Companyjordan.rewerts@rlicorp.com
Brent RiceOld Republicbrentrice@orsurety.com
Edward RubachaJennings Haug & Cunninghamer@jhc-law.com
Sean RummelOld Republic Surety Companysrummel@orsurety.com
Dave RybackiReliable Risk Managementdavid@reliableriskmanagement.com
Perla SalinasNational Bank of Arizonaperla.salinas2@nbarizona.com
Brian SawyerGreat American Insurance Companybsawyer@gaic.com
A. Elizabeth SchmidtA Elizabeth Schmidt, CPAaescpa@cox.net
James L. SmithBond Services of Arizonajames@acbonding.com
Carol SmithRLI Insurance Companycarol.smith@rlicorp.com
Mike SpechtMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCmspecht@minardames.com
Clifford SpicklerZurich Suretycliff.spickler@zurichna.com
Ryan SpriggsEMC Insurance Companiesryan.m.spriggs@emcins.com
Jason SprowlsSprowls & Company P.C.Jason@sprowlscpa.com
Kyler StahleWestern National Mutual Insurance Companykyler.stahle@wnins.com
Katherine StantonHartford Insurance GroupKatherine.Stanton@thehartford.com
Saki ToorTravelersstoor@travelers.com
Jim VandeventerBeachFleischman PCjimv@beachfleischman.com
Paul VersageSage Associatespversage@sage-associates.com
Patrick WelchJennings, Strouss, & Salmon PLCpwelch@jsslaw.com
Kirklin WelchCAN Suretykirklin.welch@cna.com
Aaron West Surety Placement Servicesawest@suretyplace.com
Mike WesterHartford Insurance Groupmichael.wester@thehartford.com
Jarod Whitehead AmTrust Suretyjarod.whitehead@amtrustgroup.com
Brian WilderLovitt & Touche Inc.bwilder@lovitt-touche.com
Andrea WindishLovitt & Touche Inc.awindish@lovitt-touche.com
Copyright Surety Association of Arizona. All rights reserved.