Membership List

Officers, Membership and Committees

NameCompanyEmail
Aaron BruggemanCCI Surety, Inc.abruggeman@ccisurety.com
Aaron WestSurety Placement Servicesawest@suretyplace.com
Aksel FiratSurety Placement Services LLCafirat@suretyplace.com
Alana RiksheimJennings Haug Cunninghamalr@jhc.law
Andrea WindishLovitt & Touche Inc.awindish@lovitt-touche.com
Andy PaffenbargerPaffenbarger & Waldenandy@pwbonds.com
Bill HaugJennings Haug & Cunninghamwfh@jhc-law.com
Brian SawyerPaffenbarger & Waldenbrian@pwbonds.com
Brian WilderLovitt & Touche Inc.bwilder@lovitt-touche.com
Carol SmithRLI Insurance Companycarol.smith@rlicorp.com
Chad BrokhausenOld Republic Suretycbrokhausen@orsurety.com
Chelie LacrosseSmith Manusclacrosse@smithmanus.com
Chris BachmanMerchants Bonding Companycbachman@merchantsbonding.com
Chris CorneliusRLI Insurance CompanyChristine_Cornelius@rlicorp.com
Chris EdwardsZurich Suretychris.edwards@zurichna.com
Chris LindstromZurich North Americachris.g.lindstrom@zurichna.com
Chris SchickTravelerscpschick@travelers.com
Chrissy EatonRLI Insurance Companychrissy.eaton@rlicorp.com
Christine Donati-BairdGreat American Insurance Companycdonati@gaig.com
Chrystal HedgesCBI Constructors Bonding, Inc.chrystal@cbialliance.com
Clifford SpicklerMinard-Ames INSURICACliff.Spickler@INSURICA.com
Corbin BlytheMerchants Bonding Companycblythe@merchantsbonding.com
Craig DawsonThe Guarantee Company of North AmericaCraig.Dawson@theguarantee.com
Dan LengelingMerchants Bonding Companydlengeling@merchantsbonding.com
Daniel McAnallenWestfield Insurancedanielmcanallen@westfieldgrp.com
Dave ChristensenLiberty Mutualdavid.christensen@libertymutual.com
Dave JensenWillis of Arizona Inc.david.jensen@willis.com
Dave PalomaGray Casualty and Surety Companydpaloma@graysurety.com
Dave RybackiReliable Risk Managementdavid@reliableriskmanagement.com
Debbie TillmanLiberty Mutualdebbie.tillman@libertymutual.com
Debby AndersonMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCdanderson@minardames.com
Diana PopescuArch Insurance Groupdpopescu@archinsurance.com
Doug BennyhoffLiberty Mutual SuretyDouglas.bennyhoff@libertymutual.com
Ed FancherCinium Financialefancher@ciniumfinancial.com
Edward RubachaJennings Haug & Cunninghamer@jhc-law.com
Ethan BakerCCI Surety, Inc.ebaker@ccisurety.com
Gayle McClellanD & M Surety Agencygayle@suretybnds.com
Gregory WellsNationwide MutualGregory.wells@nationwide.com
Hans BuvarySelective Insurancehans.buvary@selective.com
Heather AdamsLiberty Mutual SuretyHeatherR.Adams@libertymutual.com
James BoundsSurety Placement Services, LLCjbounds@suretyplace.com
James L. CsontosJennings Haug & Cunninghamjlc@jhc-law.com
James L. SmithBond Services of Arizonajames@acbonding.com
Jared AsayConover Asay CPAs, PLLCjasay@conoverasay.com
Jarod WhiteheadAm Trust Suretyjarod.whitehead@amtrustgroup.com
Jason SprowlsSprowls & Company P.C.Jason@sprowlscpa.com
Jay MannJennings, Strouss, & Salmon PLCjmann@jsslaw.com
Jeremy CrawfordCCI Surety, Inc.jcrawford@ccisurety.com
Jeremy PolkUSI Insurance Servicesjeremy.polk@usi.com
Jessica FassasCapSpecialtyjfassas@capspecialty.com
Jim BracyWillis of Arizona Inc.jim.bracy@willis.com
Jim DillenburgCCI Surety, Inc.jdillenburg@ccisurety.com
Jim VandeventerHenry + Hornejim@tmrc.org
Joe ClarkenConstructors Bonding, Inc.Joe@cbialliance.com
Joe DhueyLovitt & Touche Inc.jdhuey@lovitt-touche.com
Joe KirmisLiberty MutualJoe.kirmis@ocas.com
John CorcoranCICPACjcorcoran@cicpac.com
John JozwickRider Levett Bucknalljohn.jozwick@us.rlb.com
John NorbutReliable Risk Managementjohn@reliableriskmanagement.com
Jordan RewertsRLI Insurance Companyjordan.rewerts@rlicorp.com
Joseph BrophyJennings Haug & Cunninghamjab@jhc-law.com
Joseph CotyEMC Insurance Companiesjoe.l.coty@emcins.com
Katherine StantonHartford Insurance GroupKatherine.Stanton@thehartford.com
Ken HighamCNA Suretykenneth.higham@cnasurety.com
Kirklin WelchCNA Suretykirklin.welch@cna.com
Kris KoppThe Hartfordkris.kopp@thehartford.com
Kristie PaolozziGreat American Insurance Groupkpaolozzi@gaig.com
Kyler StahleWestern National Mutual Insurance Companykyler.stahle@wnins.com
Lorene EllisGray Casualty and Surety CompanyLellis@graysurety.com
Marc HenryArch Insurancemhenry@archinsurance.com
Margaret CareyOld Republic Surety Companymacarey@orsurety.com
Mark HewittWestern National Insurance Groupmark.hewitt@wnins.com
Matt JoyBenchmark Consulting Servicesmjoy@benchmark-consulting.com
Matthew JohnsonCNAmatthew.johnson@cnasurety.com
Melissa SolbergZurichMelissa.solberg@zurichna.com
Melody FortLiberty MutualMelody.Fort@libertymutual.com
Michael HolmesHanover Insurance GroupMHOLMES@HANOVER.COM
Michael WhiteThe HartfordMike.White@thehartford.com
Miguel PalmaCapSpecialtympalma@capspecialty.com
Mike DesticheChubb Group of Insurance Co.’smdestiche@chubb.com
Mike HasenkampEnterprise Bank & Trustmhasenkamp@enterprisebank.com
Mike KremhellerHanovermkremheller@hanover.com
Mike MauRLI Insurance CompanyMichael_mau@rlicorp.com
Mike SpechtMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCmspecht@minardames.com
Mitch PrauseWestfield Insurancemitchellprause@westfieldgrp.com
Nelwyn KiddTravelersnkidd@travelers.com
P J WolffHub Internationalpj.wolff@hubinternational.com
Pat HedgesConstructors Bonding, Inc.pat@cbialliance.com
Patrick BenedictArgo Suretypatrick.benedict@argosurety.com
Patrick WelchJennings, Strouss, & Salmon PLCpwelch@jsslaw.com
Paul BoleyHartford Insurance Grouppaul.boley@thehartford.com
Paul VersageSage Associatespversage@sage-associates.com
Perla SalinasNational Bank of Arizonaperla.salinas2@nbarizona.com
Peter DuranMidFirst Bankpeter.duran@midfirst.com
Ray KlucznikTravelersrkluczni@travelers.com
Raylene SanchezA Better Surety & Insurance Services, LLCraylene@abettersurety.com
Robert BerensSMTD Law, LLPrberens@smtdlaw.com
Ron HeckselPaffenbarger & Waldenrhecksel@pwbonds.com
Roslin PremCNA Suretyroslin.prem@cnasurety.com
Ryan SpriggsEMC Insurance Companiesryan.m.spriggs@emcins.com
Saki ToorTravelersstoor@travelers.com
Scott MorrisonMorrison & Associates CPA's PLLCsmorrison@morrisonclarkconover.com
Scott TerrelThe HartfordScott.Terrel@thehartford.com
Sean RummelOld Republic Surety Companysrummel@orsurety.com
Sharlotte CroxfordNational Guaranty Insurance AgencySharlotte@ngiaonline.com
Sharon McGuinnessGreat American Insurancesmcguinness@gaic.com
Spencer BrownMerchants Bonding Companysbrown@merchantsbonding.com
Stephanie SchramlHartfordstephanie.schraml@thehartford.com
Steve LeeSL Specialty Insurancesteve@slspecialty.com
Sydney EpemaCCI Surety, Inc.Sepema@ccisurety.com
Tammy McBurneyOld Republic Suretytmcburney@orsurety.com
Taylor WilsteadBonding Solutions, LLCtaylor@bondingsolutions.com
Ted AustSilverhawk Financialted@silverhawkfinancial.com
Ted EdwardsHCC Surety Grouptedwards@tmhcc.com
Theresa SmithMain Street America Groupsmitht@msagroup.com
Thomas BucknerViking Bond Servicetcbuckner@vbsbond.com
Tim HowerLiberty Mutualtimothy.hower@libertymutual.com
Tom KaupieNatl Bank of AZthomas.kaupie@nbarizona.com
Tracy HughesBeachFleischman PCthughes@beachfleischman.com
Tyler GravesTravelersTEGRAVES@travelers.com
Wesley HongHudson Insurance Groupwhong@hudsoninsgroup.com
Will KiefferGreat AmericanWkieffer@giag.com
Copyright Surety Association of Arizona. All rights reserved.