Membership List

Officers, Membership and Committees

NameCompanyEmail
Aaron WestSurety Placement Servicesawest@suretyplace.com
Aksel FiratSurety Placement Services LLCafirat@suretyplace.com
Alec KleinerBonding Solutions, LLCalec@bondingsolutions.com
Alfredo GomezLiberty Mutual Insurancealfredo.gomez@libertymutual.com
Amanda BrendelMain Street America Groupbrendela@msagroup.com
Andrea WindishLovitt & Touché MMAawindish@lovitt-touche.com
April ConoverRLI Insurance Companyapril.conover@rlicorp.com
Brian BrostCNA SuretyBrian.brost@cnasurety.com
Brian SawyerPaffenbarger & Waldenbrian@pwbonds.com
Brian SchickRLI Insurance Companybrian.schick@rlicorp.com
Brian WilderLovitt & Touche, MMA,bwilder@lovitt-touche.com
Bruce TremearneMadsen, Kneppers & Associates Incbtremearne@mkainc.com
Chad BrokhausenOld Republic Suretycbrokhausen@orsurety.com
Chris BachmanMerchants Bonding Companycbachman@merchantsbonding.com
Chris CorneliusRLI Insurance CompanyChristine_Cornelius@rlicorp.com
Chris EdwardsZurich Suretychris.edwards@zurichna.com
Chris LindstromArgo Suretychris.lindstrom@argosurety.com
Chris SchickTravelerscpschick@travelers.com
Chrissy EatonRLI Insurance Companychrissy.eaton@rlicorp.com
Christine Donati-BairdGreat American Insurance Companycdonati@gaig.com
Chrystal HedgesCBI Constructors Bonding, Inc.chrystal@cbialliance.com
Clifford SpicklerMinard-Ames INSURICACliff.Spickler@INSURICA.com
Corbin BlytheMerchants Bonding Companycblythe@merchantsbonding.com
Dan LengelingMerchants Bonding Companydlengeling@merchantsbonding.com
Daniel McAnallenWestfield Insurancedanielmcanallen@westfieldgrp.com
Dave ChristensenLiberty Mutualdavid.christensen@libertymutual.com
Dave RybackiReliable Risk Managementdavid@reliableriskmanagement.com
David VandegriffGreat American Insurance Groupdvandegriff@gaig.com
Debbie TillmanLiberty Mutualdebbie.tillman@libertymutual.com
Debby AndersonMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCdanderson@minardames.com
Diana PopescuArch Insurance Groupdpopescu@archinsurance.com
Doug BennyhoffLiberty Mutual SuretyDouglas.bennyhoff@libertymutual.com
Edward RubachaJennings Haug & Cunninghamer@jhc-law.com
Ethan BakerCCI Surety, Inc.ebaker@ccisurety.com
Greg GriffithCBI BondingGreg@cbibonding.com
Gregory WellsNationwide MutualGregory.wells@nationwide.com
Hans BuvarySelective Insurancehans.buvary@selective.com
Heather AdamsLiberty Mutual SuretyHeatherR.Adams@libertymutual.com
Jakki Swicegood Insurors Indemnity Companiesjswicegood@insurorsindemnity.com
James L. SmithBond Services of Arizonajames@acbonding.com
Janeen ButlerConover Asay CPAs, PLLCjbutler@conoverasay.com
Jared AsayConover Asay CPAs, PLLCjasay@conoverasay.com
Jarod WhiteheadAm Trust Suretyjarod.whitehead@amtrustgroup.com
Jason PhillipsMorrison, Clark & Company, CPAsjphillips@morrisonclarkcompany.com
Jason SprowlsSprowls & Company P.C.Jason@sprowlscpa.com
Jay MannJennings, Strouss, & Salmon PLCjmann@jsslaw.com
Jesse Branes-CoultsBrown & Brown of Arizonajbranes@bbphoenix.com
Jessika GulliverUSI Insurance Services, LLCjessika.gulliver@usi.com
Jim BracyWillis of Arizona Inc.jim.bracy@willis.com
Jim VandeventerHenry + Hornejim@tmrc.org
Jimmy SousaArgo Suretysousajames95@gmail.com
Joe ClarkenConstructors Bonding, Inc.Joe@cbialliance.com
Joe KirmisLiberty MutualJoe.kirmis@ocas.com
John CorcoranCICPACjcorcoran@cicpac.com
Jon McDonaldCapSpecialtyjmcdonald@capspecialty.com
Jonathan CagnerArch Insurance Groupjcagner@archinsurance.com
Jordan RewertsRLI Insurance Companyjordan.rewerts@rlicorp.com
Julie NickelsSkyward Specialty Insurance CompanyJNickels@SkywardInsurance.com
Justin JensenMorrison, Clark & Company CPAsjjensen@morrisonclarkcompany.com
Kainoa PalomaGray Suretykpaloma@graysurety.com
Katherine StantonCrum & Forsterkatherine.stanton@cfins.com
Ken HighamCNA Suretykenneth.higham@cnasurety.com
Kevin JacksonPacific Financial Associationkjackson@pfaprotects.com
Kerry JacksonPFA Transportation Insurance & Surety Serviceskerryjackson@PFAprotects.com
Kirklin WelchLovitt & Touché MMAkwelch@lovitt-touche.com
Kris KoppThe Hartfordkris.kopp@thehartford.com
Kristie PaolozziGreat American Insurance Groupkpaolozzi@gaig.com
Kyanna SaylorUFG Surety (United Fire & Casualty)ksaylor@unitedfiregroup.com
Kyler StahleSelective Insurance Company of Americakyler.stahle@selective.com
Lars LeBereUnited Fire Groupllabere@unitedfiregroup.com
Lori Dawson-BrownInsuricalori.dawson-brown@insurica.com
Manny CancholaPhiladelphiamanny.canchola@phly.com
Marc HenryArch Insurancemhenry@archinsurance.com
Mark HewittWestern National Insurance Groupmark.hewitt@wnins.com
Matthew ArakakiTravelersmarakaki@travelers.com
Matthew Caldwell Berkley Suretymcaldwell@berkleysurety.com
Matthew JohnsonCNAmatthew.johnson@cnasurety.com
Matthew WallerHenry+Hornemattw@hhcpa.com
Melissa SolbergZurichMelissa.solberg@zurichna.com
Melody FortLiberty MutualMelody.Fort@libertymutual.com
Michael HolmesHanover Insurance GroupMHOLMES@HANOVER.COM
Michael WhiteThe HartfordMike.White@thehartford.com
Michael ZablanTokio Marine - HCC Surety Groupmzablan@tmhcc.com
Mike SpechtMinard-Ames Insurance Services LLCmspecht@minardames.com
Mike WesterIntact Insurance Surety GroupMWester@intactinsurance.com
Nick DuckworthTravelersnduckwor@travelers.com
Patrick BenedictArgo Suretypatrick.benedict@argosurety.com
Patrick R. HedgesConstructors Bonding, Inc.pat@cbialliance.com
Patrick WelchJennings, Strouss, & Salmon PLCpwelch@jsslaw.com
Peter DuranMidFirst Bankpeter.duran@midfirst.com
Robert BerensSMTD Law, LLPrberens@smtdlaw.com
Roslin PremCNA Suretyroslin.prem@cnasurety.com
Ross DietrichPrice Kong & Co., CPAs, P.A.rdietrich@pkcpa.com
Ryan SpriggsEMC Insurance Companiesryan.m.spriggs@emcins.com
Saki ToorTravelersstoor@travelers.com
Scott TerrelThe HartfordScott.Terrel@thehartford.com
Sean RummelOld Republic Surety Companysrummel@orsurety.com
Shaun ClarkMorrison, Clark & Company, CPAssclark@morrisonclarkcompany.com
Sheree SzymanskiEMC Insurancesheree.m.szymanski@emcins.com
Spencer BrownMerchants Bonding Companysbrown@merchantsbonding.com
Stephanie SwinkoskiHartfordstephanie.swinkoski@thehartford.com
Tammy McBurneyOld Republic Suretytmcburney@orsurety.com
Taylor WilsteadBonding Solutions, LLCtaylor@bondingsolutions.com
Ted AustSilverhawk Financialted@silverhawkfinancial.com
Ted RarrickCBI Allianceted@cbialliance.com
Theresa SmithMain Street America Groupsmitht@msagroup.com
Tiffany SchaakLiberty MutualTiffany.Schaak@libertymutual.com
Tom KaupieNatl Bank of AZthomas.kaupie@nbarizona.com
Tracy HughesBeachFleischman PCthughes@beachfleischman.com
Tyler GravesTravelersTEGRAVES@travelers.com
Wesley HongHudson Insurance Groupwhong@hudsoninsgroup.com
Copyright Surety Association of Arizona. All rights reserved.